Pesto Gouda Cream Sauce

This dinner was my answer to my guy picking up Pesto Gouda cheese at Trader Joe’s and wanting to try it. Granted, I was intrigued too. So, as for any pesto, I looked to pasta to serve it with. I made a very simple cream sauce of pesto gouda, cream, and milk. Tossed it with broccoli and linguine and dinner was done. We also had a Parmesan Peppercorn bread from a trip to Zingerman’s in Ann Arbor, so I made some of that into garlic bread.

We really enjoyed this meal, and while I still have half of the Pesto Gouda in the fridge, I honestly may just make something similar to this again. It was THAT good.

IMG_0060

Leave a Reply

