Vanilla Bean Angel Food Cake with Milk Chocolate Ganache

This week’s Vanilla Bean Angel Food Cake with Chocolate ganache for Baked Sunday Mornings allowed me to use a new pan and gave my fiancee his first taste of homemade angel food cake.img_1738

I used liquid egg whites and didn’t have any problems with them. Everything else was exactly as stated in the recipe with the addition of sprinkles.

img_1739img_1741

Thanks for letting me bake along, Baked Sunday Mornings!

Bonus- I have a baking angel that I thought fit rather well with this cake!IMG_1558.jpeg

Leave a Reply

